BenCab

Last weekend, my friends and I went to this amazing and cool museum here in Baguio. We actually planned to go to a lot of places and roam around Baguio but we ended up here because most of us are broke and exhausted already. I actually enjoyed this place because there are a lot of art pieces that are blog-worthy and not to mention that the place is very peaceful and will make you feel relaxed. The museum has this modern feel because of it’s color and structure. It was built at the side of the mountain so you get to enjoy the view from top. You may also join an eco-trail activity. They also offer discounts for students!

I would recommend this place to those people who plans to visit Baguio anytime soon. This is a place wherein you can relax from the busy cities you came from at the same time you will enjoy the artworks of the Cordilleran people. They also have this restaurant inside the museum, Cafe Sabel, so that you won’t have a hard time looking for a place to eat.

P.S. The museum is a 10-15min away from the city proper. You may rent a cab or ride a jeepney going to Asin.

IMG_4836 IMG_4845 IMG_4848 IMG_4870

 

When I was looking at the hand-painted photographs gallery I saw a painting of my favorite church, of course, I did not miss the chance to take a picture with it. It made me miss Ilocos more.

IMG_4896 IMG_4920 IMG_4921 IMG_4924 IMG_4929 IMG_4930 IMG_4942 IMG_4943 IMG_4944 IMG_4947 IMG_4948 IMG_4950 IMG_4952 IMG_4953 IMG_5080 IMG_5081 IMG_5082 IMG_5094 IMG_5099 IMG_5100 IMG_5103 IMG_5106 IMG_5109 IMG_5119 IMG_5074

With my crazy-amazing friends! I will miss you guys 😦

Now that I’m done with my finals, I can say IT’S SUMMER TIME! See you Manila and Bicol sooooon.

Photos by me and Krshzeus’ tripod

About Rayven Nepomuceno

Fashion Enthusiast • Communication Student • Amateur Photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

