Captured

IMG_4367 IMG_4383 IMG_4389 IMG_4409 IMG_4421 IMG_4428 IMG_4437Just G hanging top and skirt | Floral polo used as a wrap-around from my friend Nikki | Eyewear from Sunnies by Charlie | Blue Instax Mini from Camera Haus | bag from Night Market

Hi guys! Ilocos is a place everyone should visit. You will be amazed by how they were able to preserve the place. It gave me a lot of memories that I will treasure forever.

This is what I wore on the last day of our tour. I decided to wear a skirt because my friends told me beforehand that it is really hot in Ilocos Sur. I made sure that I won’t have that embarrassing moment with my skirt again and that’s why I brought this polo from my friend Nikki and used it as a wrap-around. The Herritage Village was a perfect place for a photo shoot like this ❤

This Vigan blog post would be my favorite so far!

Photos by Krshzeus De Jesus

About Rayven Nepomuceno

Fashion Enthusiast • Communication Student • Amateur Photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

