School Girl-ish

IMG_0842

IMG_0813

IMG_0844

IMG_0809

IMG_0836

IMG_0824

IMG_0826

IMG_0794

UP Baguio shirt | Bazaar, skater skirt | Cose bag | Mango watch | Converse high top chucks

Today, I decided to wear skirt in class (Yes! Skirt!). I matched it with my UP shirt and chucks so that I won’t look girly (Hahahaha). I’m not really fond of chucks way back in high school because I really love wearing doll shoes, but being in college made me realize that wearing chucks is an essential especially when your campus is full of STAIRS.

Photos by Krshzeus de Jesus

About Rayven Nepomuceno

Fashion Enthusiast • Communication Student • Amateur Photographer
This entry was posted in Converse, Fashion, Mango, Skater Skirt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

